23632796 1952625788088682 8581866362150211386 o

Agritechnica 2017

23593411 1952625868088674 7318834466617324785 o

Agritechnica 2017

Borgeby

Borgeby Faltdagar 2017

20170614 153141 resized 1  largest

Les Culturales 2017

Dsc 7734 lr  largest

Claydon Open Days 2017

20170226 101736 resized 3

SIMA 2017

Events Calendar 2020

See Claydon machines up close and in action at an event near you this year.  We look forward to meeting you there.

 

Date

Event

Stand

Information

Location

Country

7 & 8 January 2020 LAMMA Hall 6, Stand 6.600 http://www.lammashow.com/ NEC, Birmingham UK
29 January 2020 - 1 February 2020 Fieragricola Verona Benati stand
Hall 2, Stand E3-E4
http://catalogo.fieragricola.it/en/cat/benati-spa-99 Verona Italy
13 February 2020 Agrii Northern Farming Conference J Wood & Son stand https://www.bishopburton.ac.uk/news/bishop-burton-college-to-host-seventh-annual-agrii-farming-conference Bishop Burton College UK
26 February 2020 Bio2030 Mitmach Tagungen Gebr. Peiffer stand https://bio2030.de/ Landgut Stober im Havelland Germany
May tbc Claydon Farm and Factory Open Days Claydon Farm http://www.claydondrill.com/opendays2019 Bunters Road, Wickhambrook CB8 8XY UK
4 March 2020 Farm Expo tbc https://kentshowground.co.uk/farmexpo/ Maidstone UK
4 & 5 March 2020 Rickerby Show Claydon stand https://www.rickerby.claas-dealer.co.uk/ Carlisle UK
27 & 28 May 2020 NAK SZÁNTÓFÖLDI NAPOK és AGRÁRGÉPSHOW Valkon http://www.szantofoldinapok.hu/ MEZŐFALVA Hungary
27-28 May 2020 Suffolk Show TNS stand http://suffolkshow.co.uk/ Ipswich UK
5-7 June 2020 Roskilde Dyrskue Olgod stand https://www.roskildedyrskue.dk/ Roskilde Denmark
4-6 June 2020 Royal Cornwall Show Hamblys stand http://royalcornwallshow.org/ Wadebridge, PL27 7JE UK
10-11 June 2020 Cereals Claydon stand http://www.cerealsevent.co.uk/ Duxford UK
12-14 June 2020 Det Fynske Dyrskue Olgod stand https://detfynskedyrskue.dk/ Odense Denmark
16-18 June 2020 DLG-Feldtage Peiffer stand https://www.dlg-feldtage.de/en/

Gut Brockhof Erwitte/Lippstadt (North Rhine-Westphalia/ Germany)

Germany
19-20 June 2020 Hjørring Dyrskue Olgod stand http://www.hjorringdyrskue.dk/? Hjørring Denmark
18-21 June 2020 Royal Highland Show Claydon stand https://www.royalhighlandshow.org/ Edinburgh UK
24-25 June 2020 Borgeby Faltdagar Olgod stand https://www.borgebyfaltdagar.se/ Borgeby Sweden
24-25 June 2020 Groundswell tbc https://groundswellag.com/ Lannock Manor Farm, Hertfordshire, SG4 7EE UK
1-2 July 2020 Royal Norfolk Show TNS stand https://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/ Norwich UK
2-4 July 2020 Landskuet Olgod stand http://landsskuet.dk/ Herning Denmark
22 July 2020

Driffield Show

tbc https://www.driffieldshowground.co.uk/driffieldshow-abouttheshow Driffield UK
31 July 2020 Ribe Dyrskue Olgod stand https://www.ribedyrskue.dk/ Esbjerg Denmark
26-27 August 2020 Maskiner under Broen Olgod stand https://maskinerunderbroen.dk/ Middelfart Denmark
8-10 September 2020 Innov Agri Claydon stand Innov Agri Outarville France
9 September 2020 Tillage Live tba http://tillage-live.uk.com/ tbc UK
September 2020 AgroShow tbc https://www.agroshow.pl/agroshow/en/ Bednary Poland
8-12 November 2020 SIMA tbc https://en.simaonline.com/ Paris France
11-15 November 2020 EIMA Benati stand 
tbc
https://www.eima.it/en/ Bologna Italy
tbc November 2020 Soils in Practice tbc www.fwi.co.uk tbc UK
tbc November 2020 Soils in Practice tbc www.fwi.co.uk tbc UK
18-19 November 2020 Midlands Machinery Show tba http://www.midlandsmachineryshow.com/ Newark UK
tbc November 2020 Croptec tba http://www.croptecshow.com/ Peterborough UK